Your current location:Home> Iport Industries > ANPORT LOGISTICS

ANPORT, as the brand name of the logistics section, means ‘the rendezvous of business’ implying that logistics business connects thousands of enterprises as well as E-commerce business provides service for millions of customers.

Anport Group which has business including the development and management of logistics park, cold chain logistics, E-commerce, air cargo agency, warehousing and delivery service, is devoted to growing to the most economic E-commerce platform with complete functions and a professional third party logistics operator with biggest cooperation value in the western coast economical zone of Taiwan Straits.



Xiamen Anport E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
    The only E-commerce company operates business integrating B-2-G, B-2-B and B-2-C in China, by means of modern electronic information technology, provides customers with professional one package purchase service of office equipment & Computer、Communication and Consumer Electronics for hotels.
Websitehttp://www.anportshop.com
Xiamen Anport Tendering Co., Ltd.
    It is a tendering agency platform operating bulk purchasing for Xiamen Municipal Government as well as tendering purchase business for state-owned enterprises, owning qualifications of grade B investment, grade B international tendering and grade A government purchase agency.
Websitehttp://www.xmztb.com
Xiamen Anport Logistics Management Co., Ltd.
    Operating Xiamen Anport Cold Chain Logistics Center and Xiamen Anport International Business Center, exploring and managing Xiamen Airport Industrial and Logistics Park, is committed to becoming the best regional and industry leading third party cold chain logistics provider and the best logistics management company.
Websitehttp://www.anport-park.com.cn
Fujian Anport Logistics Co., Ltd.
    As the core enterprise of the logistics section of Iport Group, with business including air cargo service, multimodal transport, warehousing and delivery service etc., provides professional third party logistics service for enterprises with the support of the advanced logistics system. The company was once selected to be the National Top100 Logistics.
Websitehttp://www.anport-logistics.com.cn
Fliport(Xiamen)Hotel Supplies Co., Ltd.
    The company provides centralized purchasing services for all Fliport hotels, focuses on the core products and private brand products, gradually develops into a professional hotel supplier through the offline hotel experience center and online mall platform.
Websitehttp://www.bxjdyp.com
Xiamen Fliport Laundry Co., Ltd.
    Targeted to high-end customers like upscale hotels and large scale of high-quality clothes, is committed to providing top quality professional laundry service, and is gradually taking a leading role in Fujian province and the east China area.
Websitehttp://group.fliport.com/xidi
Xiamen Fliport Giftport E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
    A specialty gift shop online with the mode first in China ‘E-commerce + Airport pickup’, is committed to building a creative gift sale platform providing the best shopping experience for customers, which has set up pick-up shops in Xiamen, Fuzhou and Wuyishan airports.
Websitehttp://www.shouliwang.com
Fujian Fliport Tea Co., Ltd.
     A wholly owned subsidiary of Xiamen Iport Goup with registered capital of 10 million RMB. The company is committed to providing customers with high quality tea and tailored tea product gifts. Majority of the tea products are from Fujian and the trademark is registered as the "YanMing Jiuyun", which means rock grown tea, full of charm.
Websitehttp://group.fliport.com/wuyitea/index.aspx?subid=34


 
Contact us | BBS |
All Rights Reserved 2013 Xiamen Iport Group Co., Ltd. | 闽ICP备06004154号

您当前位置:首页 > 翔业产业 > 供应链与物流产业

供应链与物流产业


      由万翔网商、万翔冷链、万翔现代物流以及佰翔旅游酒店用品服务等公司构成,依托专有的运营模式不断开拓市场蓝海,致力于成为海西最具价值创造力的办公、酒店电器及用品的电子商务平台,以及最具合作价值的物流代运营商。



厦门万翔物流投资有限公司
       万翔物流集团依托在供应链与物流领域丰富的运作经验, 整合成员企业的优势资源,通过专业的、定制化的供应链与物流金融服务提升合作伙伴的供应链整体竞争能力,致力于成为产融一体的现代物流综合服务集团
公司网址:
厦门万翔网络商务有限公司
       是国内唯一一家全面运营B2G、B2B、B2C的电子商务公司,以现代电子信息技术为手段,为广大客户提供办公用品和酒店3C产品的E站式整体解决方案服务商。
公司网址:http://www.anportshop.com
厦门万翔招标有限公司
       作为公共招标代理平台,承接厦门市政府大宗货物采购及 企事业单位的招标代理业务,公司具有中央投资乙级资质、国际招标乙级资质和政府采购代理甲级资质。
公司网址:http://www.xmztb.com
厦门万翔物流管理有限公司
       经营厦门万翔冷链物流中心、厦门万翔国际商务中心,开 发并管理厦门航空港工业与物流园,致力于成为区域最优、行业领先的第三方冷链物流服务商和优秀的物流管理公司。
公司网址:http://www.anport-coldchain.com
福建万翔现代物流有限公司
       作为厦门翔业集团旗下物流板块中的核心企业,业务范围 涉及航空货运、多式联运、现代仓储、专业配送等。公司依托先进的物流系统平台,为企业提供专业的第三方物流服务。曾入选全国物流百强。
公司网址:http://www.anport-logistics.com.cn
厦门佰翔洗涤有限公司
       厦门佰翔洗涤有限公司定位于高星级酒店及批量高档衣物 等高端客户市场,致力于为客户提供高品质的洗涤服务,正日益成为福建省乃至华东地区领先的洗涤服务提供商。
公司网址:http://www.fliport-laundry.com.cn


 
网站地图 | 联系我们 |
版权所有 2013 厦门翔业集团有限公司 | 闽ICP备06004154号 | 闽公网安备 35020302001070号